Straight No Chaser Social Christmasing

 

   

A cappella group Straight No Chaser are returning to the stage just in time for the holidays! The Social Christmasing Livestream Concert Series is a set of ten shows over the course of two weeks, each with a unique setlist that includes SNC fan favorites and at least one never performed song. Along with single streams, family streams, and show bundles there is also the option to participate in unique VIP opportunities such as a virtual meet and greet, soundcheck viewing, and more! Bring Straight No Chaser home for the holidays with a livestreamed concert the whole family can enjoy.

 

TICKET OPTIONS

$20.00 | Livestream Single Ticket

$30.00 | Livestream Family Ticket 

$90.00 | Silver Package Single Ticket (Admission to 5 Streams)

$135.00 |  Silver Package Family Ticket (Admission to 5 Streams)

$170.00 | Gold Package Single Ticket (Admission to 10 Streams)

$260.00 | Gold Package Family Ticket (Admission to 10 Streams)

EXPERIENCES AVAILABLE ON EACH SHOW

$70.00 | Virtual Meet & Greet + Soundcheck 

$270.00 | Virtual Meet & Greet + Soundcheck + Exclusive 2 Song Performance

 


Show Bundles

 

All Shows

Thursday, December 10th, 2020

Friday, December 11th, 2020

Saturday, December 12th, 2020 (2 Shows)

Sunday, December 13th, 2020 

Thursday, December 17th, 2020

Friday, December 18th, 2020

Saturday, December 19th, 2020 (2 Shows)

Sunday, December 20th 2020


BROWSE TICKETS


Individual Tickets

 

 

Thursday, December 10th, 2020

4:30 pm PST / 7:30pm EST

BROWSE TICKETS

 

Friday, December 11th, 2020

5 pm PST / 8pm EST

BROWSE TICKETS

 


Saturday, December 12th, 2020

Matinee
12 pm PST / 3pm EST

BROWSE TICKETS

 


Saturday, December 12th, 2020

Evening
5 pm PST / 8pm EST

BROWSE TICKETS

 


Sunday, December 13th, 2020

4 pm PST / 7pm EST

BROWSE TICKETS

 

 
Thursday, December 17th, 2020

4:30 pm PST / 7:30pm EST

BROWSE TICKETS

 


Friday, December 18th, 2020

5 pm PST / 8pm EST

BROWSE TICKETS

 


Saturday, December 19th, 2020

Matinee
12 pm PST / 3 pm EST

BROWSE TICKETS

 


Saturday, December 19th, 2020

Evening
5 pm PST / 8 pm EST

BROWSE TICKETS

 


Sunday, December 20th, 2020
All Holiday Show
4 pm PST / 7 pm EST

BROWSE TICKETS