The Decemberists 20th Anniversary Celebration

 

Live From Portland, Oregon

Sunday, April 11th, 18th & 25th, 2021

5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET 

Join The Decemberists for three special shows — each with their own unique setlist — on April 11th, April 18th and April 25th. Bundles include a VIP experience post-show (featuring additional performances and a Q+A with the band) and a limited edition series poster illustrated by Carson Ellis. 

Each show will be available to view on-demand for two weeks following the stream. 

New Options Added

$45 | 2-Show Pass

$70 | 2-Show Pass + Poster

$90 | VIP 2-Show Pass 

$115 | VIP 2-Show Pass + Poster

Series Pass Options

$65 | 3-Show Pass

$90 | 3-Show Pass + Poster

$135 | VIP 3-Show Pass

$195 | VIP 3-Show Pass + Poster Signed by the Band

 

Single Ticket Options

$25 | Single Ticket

$50 | Single Ticket + Poster

$50 | Single VIP Ticket

$75 | Single VIP Ticket + Poster

 

 

Series Pass Options

 

BROWSE TICKETS

 

 

 

Single Show Tickets

 

April 11th

BROWSE TICKETS

 

April 18th

BROWSE TICKETS

April 25th

BROWSE TICKETS