Event Series

2023 Wintergrass: Series Pass Livestream (NO REPLAY)

4 Shows
  • THU, FEBRUARY 23RD | 5:30 PM PT | NO REPLAY
  • FRI, FEBRUARY 24TH | 1:40 PM PT | NO REPLAY
  • SAT, FEBRUARY 25TH | 1:10 PM PT | NO REPLAY
  • SUN, FEBRUARY 26TH | 10:45 AM PT | NO REPLAY
Event Series

2023 Wintergrass: Series Pass Livestream (NO REPLAY)

4 Shows
  • THU, FEBRUARY 23RD | 5:30 PM PT | NO REPLAY
  • FRI, FEBRUARY 24TH | 1:40 PM PT | NO REPLAY
  • SAT, FEBRUARY 25TH | 1:10 PM PT | NO REPLAY
  • SUN, FEBRUARY 26TH | 10:45 AM PT | NO REPLAY
Regular Price
$45.00
Sale Price
$45.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Wintergrass Livestream Ticket – Series Pass (NO REPLAY)

  • One entry into livestream of festival on 2/23/23 - 2/26/23
  • This ticket allows for viewing the livestream in real time. There will be no replay period.

 

*Click on the drop down menu above for additional ticket options*

Added to Cart View Cart or Continue Shopping.

About this Event

2023 Wintergrass Series Pass Livestream (NO REPLAY)

Livestream Date: Thursday, February 23rd - Sunday, February 26th

Start Time: Varies Each Day

  • 2/23 - 5:30 PM PT (8:30 PM ET)
  • 2/24 - 1:40 PM PT (4:40 PM ET)
  • 2/25 - 1:10 PM PT (4:10 PM ET)
  • 2/26 - 10:45 AM PT (1:45 PM ET)