This event is a part of a 6 show series.

View full series here.

Desert Daze Revisited - Episode 5: DIIV & Pachyman Sets

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 16TH, 2021 | 6PM PT

This event is a part of a 6 show series.

View full series here.

Desert Daze Revisited - Episode 5: DIIV & Pachyman Sets

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 16TH, 2021 | 6PM PT
Regular Price
$28.00
Sale Price
$28.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Desert Daze Revisited DIIV & Pachyman Sets Includes: 

  • (1) entry into DIIV & Pachyman sets on 12/16
  • Set Times
    • Pachyman: 6pm PT (9pm ET)
    • DIIV: 7pm PT (10pm ET)

Added to Cart View Cart or Continue Shopping.

About this Event

Livestream Date: Thursday, December 16th, 2021

Livestream Set Times: 

  • Pachyman: 6pm PT (9pm ET)
  • DIIV: 7pm PT (10pm ET)

Livestream Artists: DIIV & Pachyman

About Desert Daze: From the beginning, Desert Daze has sought to provide a one of a kind festival experience; epic yet intimate, esoteric yet accessible, catering to weirdos, but embracing to all, and to facilitate the ever expanding growth of the human spirit. 

The Desert Daze Revisited series will be livestreamed across 6 nights of shows, totaling 11 performances from artists including Toro Y Moi, Kamasi Washington, Tim Heidecker & Weyes Blood, Devendra Banhart & more!

Tune in for Desert Daze Revisited Episode 5 featuring Pachyman & DIIV!