Dustbowl Revival 2-Show Pass + CD + T-Shirt
Dustbowl Revival 2-Show Pass + CD + T-Shirt
Dustbowl Revival 2-Show Pass + CD + T-Shirt
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Dustbowl Revival 2-Show Pass + CD + T-Shirt
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Dustbowl Revival 2-Show Pass + CD + T-Shirt
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Dustbowl Revival 2-Show Pass + CD + T-Shirt

Dustbowl Revival 2-Show Pass + CD + T-Shirt

Regular price
$63.00
Sale price
$63.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By continuing, you agree to Mandolin’s Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Notice.

Dustbowl Revival

A Two Show Livestream Experience

Thursday, May 6th & 13th, 2021

Show Time(s): 7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET

Dustbowl Revival 2-Show Pass + CD + T-Shirt Includes:

  • One (1) entry to both livestreams on 5/6 and 5/13
  • One (1) 'Is It You, Is It Me' CD
  • One (1) Navy Octopus Tee