Ida Mae - Livestream Ticket + VIP Q&A

Ida Mae - Livestream Ticket + VIP Q&A

Regular Price
$25.00
Sale Price
$25.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Livestream Ticket + VIP Q&A

  • Includes (1) entry into livestream on 6/24
  • Includes (1) entry into Ida Mae's Pre-Show VIP Cocktail Party

Added to Cart View Cart or Continue Shopping.

About this Event

Ida Mae

Thursday, June 24th

Pre Show Cocktail + Q&A: 4:15pm PT / 7:15pm ET

Show Time: 5pm PT / 8pm ET

$25 | Livestream Ticket + VIP Q&A

  • Includes (1) entry into livestream on 6/24
  • Includes (1) entry into Ida Mae's Pre-Show VIP Cocktail Party