John Legend Bigger Love Tour Livestream Ticket + Virtual VIP

SUN, OCT 24, 2021

John Legend Bigger Love Tour Livestream Ticket + Virtual VIP

SUN, OCT 24, 2021
Regular Price
$80.00
Sale Price
$80.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

John Legend Bigger Love Tour Livestream Ticket + Virtual VIP Includes:

  • One (1) entry to the Virtual VIP on 10/24 @ 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET 
  • One (1) entry to the livestream event on 10/24 @ 5:00pm PT 8:00pm ET 
  • Unlimited and on-demand replay access of the Livestream Event for 48 hours after the initial broadcast

 

*Note: Additional ticket options available in dropdown menu

Added to Cart View Cart or Continue Shopping.

About this Event

Special Offer: Receive 20% off and shipping included on all LVE Wines at lvewines.comState-specific shipping limitations on certain varietals may apply; see website for details.

John Legend Bigger Love Tour Livestream Ticket + Virtual VIP: Enjoy John Legend’s live, full band performance from the Bigger Love Tour, from the best seats in YOUR house!

Before the show, join John in an exclusive and intimate live VIP event before the stream as he talks through his LVE Wine collection and performs solo piano.
Official John Legend "LOVE" tour t-shirts are also available and will be sent after the stream!


Virtual VIP Date/Time:
Sunday, October 24th, 2021 @ 4:00pm PT / 7:00pm ET 

Show Date/Time: Sunday, October 24th, 2021 @ 5:00pm PT 8:00pm ET 

 

Series Merch