John McCutcheon: The Old Home Place–An All-Request Show With Old Friends!

John McCutcheon: The Old Home Place–An All-Request Show With Old Friends!

Regular price
$20.00
Sale price
$20.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By continuing, you agree to Mandolin’s Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Notice.

John McCutcheon: The Old Home Place–An All-Request Show With Old Friends!

Sunday, April 18th, 2021

Show Time: 4:00pm PDT / 6:00pm CDT / 7:00pm EDT 

Every April, like clockwork, John McCutcheon visited his old stomping grounds of the mid-Atlantic music world. He'd start at the iconic Barns of Wolf Trap, where he's played more than any other venue. Charlottesville, his home for two decades, was often the following night, and the Richmond Peace Education Center annually brought up the rear. A host of other presenters chimed in through the years. But he couldn't imagine missing another year visiting these old friends and neighbors.

Join "Folk Music's rustic renaissance man" (Washington Post) for a fun-filled all-request evening. Leave your requests in the chat.

4/18 Livestream Ticket Options Include:

(1) Entry into livestream on 4/18

  • $20 | General Admission Livestream Ticket
  • $30 | Family/Household Livestream Ticket
  • $10 | Student Pricing Livestream Ticket
  • $5 | Unemployed/Laid Off Pricing Livestream Ticket
  • $50 | Music Supporter Pricing Livestream Ticket