Sarah Potenza & Katie Kadan VIP Ticket

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 1ST | PRE-SHOW VIP M&G 5:30PM CT | 8PM CT GA

Sarah Potenza & Katie Kadan VIP Ticket

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 1ST | PRE-SHOW VIP M&G 5:30PM CT | 8PM CT GA
Regular Price
$45.00
Sale Price
$45.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

VIP Ticket Includes: 

  • One (1) entry into virtual 1:1 meet and greet with Sarah Potenza & Katie Kaden pre-show
  • One (1) entry into Sarah Potenza & Katie Kaden Livestream on 12/1 

Added to Cart View Cart or Continue Shopping.

About this Event

Sarah Potenza & Katie Kadan at City Winery Chicago

Livestream Date: Wednesday, December 1st, 2021

VIP Meet + Greet Start Time: Pre-Show 5:30pm CT / 6:30pm ET

Livestream Start Time: 8:00pm CT / 9:00pm ET

These two powerhouse divas put on a Vegas style concert. The show features a 9 piece band, hit songs, duets, glamorous costumes and original music by both gals. Both Sarah and Katie were on the hit NBC show, The Voice. And Sarah was also on America's Got Talent. This show is for anyone who loves big singers. 

Join Sarah and Katie pre show for an exclusive virtual meet and greet experience. Tickets limited!