The Cedar Commissions: AJ - 3/5

The Cedar Commissions: AJ - 3/5

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$10.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By continuing, you agree to Mandolin’s Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Notice.

Premiered Friday, March 5, 2021 at 8:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM PST

Now available for streaming until April 7th.

Night one features classical composer AJ Isaacson-Zvidzwa as she explores the arc of her triumphant journey with mental illness in a piece for string quartet and soprano.

Each person who purchases a ticket will receive access to the 7:30pm CST virtual premiere for that night of the performance and be able to watch and chat simultaneously with other audience members around the world as well as the artists themselves. Those who purchase a ticket prior to or during the premiere of the show will be invited to participate in a virtual after party with the artists shortly after the show airs.

*Note: Bea’s performance has been rescheduled to Friday, March 19, 2021 at 7:30pm. The original date also featured AJ’s performance, so all tickets purchased for AJ’s performance will receive access to Bea’s show, and all tickets purchased for Bea’s show will be able to replay AJ’s performance.

We apologize for any inconveniences this may cause. Please reach out to
help@mandolin.com with any questions.

The Cedar Commissions is made possible in part by a grant from the Jerome Foundation.

Ticket Options:

 $5 | Pay What You Can

  • Includes replay of the livestreamed event

$10 | Suggested Admission

  • Includes replay of the livestreamed event

$15 | Pay What You Can

  • Includes replay of the livestreamed event