The Cedar Commissions: Farrington and Tearra Oso - 3/6

The Cedar Commissions: Farrington and Tearra Oso - 3/6

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$10.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By continuing, you agree to Mandolin’s Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Notice.

Premiered Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 8:30 PM EST / 7:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM PST

Now available for streaming until April 7th.

Night two of The Cedar Commissions features Farrington Llewellyn opening up a door for conversations around mental health and trauma including elements of hip-hop and R&B, while Tearra Oso explores historical storytelling and healing through Bomba, a traditional Afro Puerto Rican music style, fused with R&B, hip hop, and pop.

Each person who purchases a ticket will receive access to the 7:30pm CST virtual premiere for that night of the performance and be able to watch and chat simultaneously with other audience members around the world as well as the artists themselves. Those who purchase a ticket prior to or during the premiere of the show will be invited to participate in a virtual after party with the artists shortly after the show finishes airing.

The Cedar Commissions is made possible in part by a grant from the Jerome Foundation.

Ticket Options:

 $5 | Pay What You Can

  • Includes replay of the livestreamed event

$10 | Suggested Admission

  • Includes replay of the livestreamed event

$15 | Pay What You Can

  • Includes replay of the livestreamed event