Trail Mix - 2/25

Trail Mix - 2/25

Regular price
$15.00
Sale price
$15.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By continuing, you agree to Mandolin’s Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Notice.

Thursday, February 25, 2021 8:00 PM EST

Join Brett Dennen as he plays a "homemade mix" of solo acoustic songs including hits, Brett favorites, and maybe even a few surprises. While at home, we will be transporting our minds and imaginations to Alta, Utah. Just like a handful of your favorite trail mix, you never know what you’re going to get! This exclusive stream will air Thursday, February 25 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT.



Grab your one-on-one virtual Meet & Greet tickets to have a private, personal conversation with Brett Dennen!
Each call will last about 90 seconds.
30 tickets are available for each session.
This post-show event begins approximately at 9:15pm ET / 8:15pm CT / 6:15pm PT - your call will be within this timeframe, depending on your place in line which is first-come, first-serve at the time of the event.
You will receive your M&G event information to the email you provide in the checkout process from Arcivr LIVE in the 48-hour window leading up to the show. Please make sure to double check the email address provided prior to checking out.
You can check out what to expect from your virtual M&G here: https://www.arcivr.com/fan-tips

Back to Series Page